新西兰秘密是基于科学奢华天然护肤品:

新西兰秘密的科学基础告诉我们,如何处理天然成分很重要;因为精确的比例,使我们能够保留每种元素的属性和有效性,确保配方的最佳稳定性。

所有的配料都是COSMOS认可的,COSMOS代表了“化妆品有机和天然标准”,它为有机和天然化妆品产品设定了认证要求,并被全球公认为天然有机成分的最高标准。

我们的配方背后的秘密在于,我们如何使用世界上最纯净的水而不是刺激性的溶剂来乳化并将最纯净的超级食物乳化并输送到皮肤的每一层中,从而实现最佳的胶原蛋白生成和自然光彩。

新西兰秘密的诚实护肤产品仅采用世界上最清洁,最纯净的成分制成,并通过独立的美国实验室测试证明。

我们非常重视我们产品系列的真实性和种族血统,因此我们在每个产品上都附加了专属QR码,因此您可以扫描和查看其中内容的历史和血统。 我们对了解天然成分及其对皮肤真正有影响的坚定不移的热情是新西兰秘密的核心。

老实说,我们想与您分享一个“秘密”。

阅读更多

新西兰秘密裙带菜,在美国的独立实验室被检测为地球上最纯净的海藻

新西兰秘密裙带菜是世界上仅有的完全可持续收获的海藻之一。美国独立实验室的测试表明,新西兰秘密公司的裙带菜比其他21家商业化生产海藻的主要国际供应商中的任何一家都要纯净,所以我们对这一自然奇迹给予应有的尊重。

我们从新西兰塔斯曼地区的原始水域和无污染的大气中收获柔软的叶子。

我们对他们施加冷压,以收集他们丰富的精华。然后,我们使用从古代冰川融化成当地湖泊的清澈纯净的水,细心地将它们混合在一起。

我们还通过添加精选的天然成分来进一步提高它们的功效,这些成分都具有公认的嫩肤特性。

新西兰秘密拥有这一经过实验室测试、可持续收获、纯净、浓缩的自然奇迹的独家权利。

通过自然赋予美以力量

我们的愿景是通过鼓励自爱和平衡来赋予所有年龄段的女性权力。毕竟,授权是力量和美的外在、真实的表达。新西兰秘密,我们致力于在自然中发现的美的理念,同时建立在和谐和平衡的双重原则之上。我们相信我们产品能够体现这种自然的优雅和美丽。

我们的抗衰老产品的成分可在本地采购和可持续收获,我们很自豪能够支持我们的当地社区,并希望通过与世界分享这份礼物来庆祝我们所拥有的自然资源。我们有责任做一个善良、温柔、最好的自己,通过大自然的资源爱我们的皮肤和我们自己。

新西兰秘密系列产品包括洁面霜、眼霜、抗衰老爽肤水、抗衰老日霜、抗衰老晚霜 和 再生胶原蛋白精华。我们所有的产品都含有多层舒缓成分,具有滋养功效,能恢复皮肤年轻的外观。试试我们天然的,抗衰老的护肤产品,让您感受与众不同。

摘自华尔街日报

COSMOPROF拉斯维加斯
护肤的未来
SILVERKRIS新加坡航空公司

联系方式

newzealandsecret skin care

New Zealand secret is luxury natural skincare supported by science:

New Zealand Secret’s scientific foundation tells us that how we process our natural ingredients matters; as we carefully select the precise proportions that enable us to retain each element’s properties and effectiveness, ensuring the optimal stability of the formulation.

All the ingredients are COSMOS approved. COSMOS stands for “Cosmetic Organic and Natural Standard”, which sets certification requirements for organic and natural cosmetics products and it is recognised globally as the highest standard for natural organic ingredients.

The secret behind our formulas is in how we use the worlds purest water , instead of harsh solvents, to emulsify and deliver the purest superfoods into each layer of the skin, enabling optimal collagen production and natural radiance.

New Zealand Secret’s honest skincare products are made only with the cleanest and purest ingredients in the world, proven as such by independent American lab tests.

We are so serious about the authenticity and ethnical origins of our range that we have attached an exclusive QR code to every single product, so you can scan and view the history and origins of the contents within.
Our uncompromising passion for understanding natural ingredients and the effects they genuinely have on our skin is at the heart of New Zealand Secret.

A “Secret” which we’d like to share with you, honestly.

Regenerate Skin care
Refresh Skin Care
Protect Skin Care
Enhance Skin Care

New Zealand Secret Wakame Seaweed.
Independently Laboratory tested in America as The Purest Seaweed on the planet

New Zealand Secret Wakame is one of the only totally sustainable seaweed harvested in the world. Independent American laboratory tests have shown that New Zealand Secret’s Wakame is purer than any of the other 21 major international suppliers who commercially produced seaweed, so we treat this natural wonder with the respect it deserves.

We harvest the soft fronds from the pristine waters and pollution-free atmosphere of New Zealand’s Tasman region.

We then cold-press them to gather their rich goodness. We then sensitively blend them, using clear, pure water that melts into local lakes from ancient glaciers.

We then enhance their effectiveness even further by softly adding selected natural ingredients with proven rejuvenating properties.

New Zealand Secret has the exclusive rights to this laboratory-tested, sustainably harvested, pure, concentrated, natural wonder.

Empowering Beauty Through Nature

Our vision is to empower women of all ages by encouraging self-love and balance. After all, empowerment is the outward, authentic expression of strength and beauty. At New Zealand Secret, we are committed to an idea of beauty that is found in nature, and built upon the twin principles of harmony and equilibrium. We believe our skincare products embody this natural grace and beauty.

The ingredients in our anti-aging products are locally sourced and sustainably harvested. We are proud to support our local communities and want to celebrate the natural resources we are blessed with by sharing this gift with the world. It is our responsibility to be kind, gentle, and the best version of ourselves by loving our skin and ourselves the way nature intended.

The New Zealand Secret range includes a cleanser, eye cream, anti-aging toner, anti-aging day cream, anti-aging night cream and regenerating collagen serum. All of our products are layered with soothing ingredients that have nourishing properties to restore skin’s youthful appearance. Try our natural, anti-aging skincare products for yourself to feel the difference.

Shared Secrets

Register to hear about new skin care treatments and exclusive offers

© 2020 NEW ZEALAND SECRET. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.